If you choose to unsubscribe/cancel you will always retain your 30+ DNA insights in the myDNA Unlocked app, however you will lose premium features such as DNA powered meal and workout plans, progress tracking, new home feed content, our library of recipes & exercises and any other areas of the app related to your plans.
NOTE: You will still be able to access all of the premium features of your membership until the scheduled date of your next payment.
If at anytime you choose to resubscribe, you will start your journey from where your subscription previously ended.
For iOS & Android subscribers:
This is what you should see in 'Settings' in the myDNA Unlocked app.