If you choose to unsubscribe/cancel you will still be able to access all of the premium features of your membership until the scheduled date of your next payment.
Plus! Once your subscription has officially ended, you will still be able to access your account and login to the myDNA Unlocked app to view any DNA insights released during your journey.
Unless you have an active subscription though you won't have access to your DNA Powered Plans, any new home feed content, Progress Tracking, our library of recipes & exercises and any other areas of the app related to your plans.
If at anytime you choose to resubscribe, you will start your journey from where your subscription previously ended.